Staff Directory

Cancer Program Coordinator

Marylou Osterman

Cancer Program Coordinator

Cancer Program Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 215.829.6466

Email: Marylou.Osterman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Oncology Social Work Services

Rachel Benenson, MSW, LCSW

Oncology Social Worker

Contact

Phone: 215.829.7859

Email: Rachel. Benenson@uphs.upenn.edu

Jennifer Egg, MSW, LCSW

Oncology Social Worker

Contact

Phone: 215.829.5954

Email: Jennifer.Egg@uphs.upenn.edu

Samantha Null, MSS, LCSW

Oncology Social Worker

Psychology Services Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 215.829.6379

Email: Samantha.Null@uphs.upenn.edu


Oncology Nutrition Services

Debra DeMille, MS, RD, LDN, CSO

Oncology Nutrition Services

Contact

Phone: 215.829.6560

Email: Debra.DeMille@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Abby Wetzel, MS, RD, LDN

Oncology Nutrition Services

Contact

Phone: 215.829.6737

Email: Abby.Wetzel@uphs.upenn.edu


Psychology

Samantha Null, MSS, LCSW

Oncology Social Worker

Psychology Services Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 215.829.6379

Email: Samantha.Null@uphs.upenn.edu

Gyrid Lyon, Ph.D.

Psychology Referral Coordinator

Psychology Referral Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 215.829.7343

Email: gyrid.lyon@uphs.upenn.edu


Shiatsu Therapy

Wayne Mylin, Dipl. ABT (NCCAOM), AOBTA-CP

Shiatsu Therapist

Contact

Phone: 610.299.4130

Email: Wayne.Mylin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Website: http://shiatsuschedule.genbook.com


Spiritual Care/Chaplain

Brian Dunlop, MDiv

Chaplain

Spiritual Care/Chaplain

Contact

Phone: 215-829-7210

Email: Brian.Dunlop@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Volunteer

Lucretia Hurley-Browning, MDiv, MS

Volunteer with Caring Connection

Claudia and Dexter

Pet Therapy Team


Cancer Risk Evaluation Program/Cancer Genetics

Taylor Apostolico, MS, LCGC

Cancer Risk Evaluation Program/Cancer Genetics

Contact

Phone: 215.829.3985

Email: Taylor.Apostolico@uphs.upenn.edu


Palliative Care and Geriatric Oncology Programs

Samantha Pluy, CRNP, MSN

Palliative Care & Geriatric Oncology

Contact

Phone: 215.829.3918

Email: Samantha.Pluy@uphs.upenn.edu

Lauren Bailey, CRNP, MSN

Nurse Practitioner

Contact

Phone: 215-829-5565

Email: lauren.bailey@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Nurse Navigators

Jillian Burns, RN, BSN, OCN

Nurse Navigator

Contact

Phone: 215.829.2074

Email: Jillian.Burns@uphs.upenn.edu

Kristin Hand, RN, MSN, OCN

Nurse Navigator

Contact

Phone: 215.829.6420

Email: Kristin.Hand@uphs.upenn.edu

Teresa Smink, RN, MSN, OCN

Nurse Navigator

Contact

Phone: 215.829.6367

Email: Teresa.Smink@uphs.upenn.edu

Megan Wachlin, RN, BSN, OCN

Nurse Navigator

Contact

Phone: 215-829-2080

Email: Megan.Wachlin@PennMedicine.upenn.edu


Oncology Patient Educator Survivorship Program

Laura Quilley, RN, BSN, OCN

Oncology Patient Educator Survivorship Program

Survivorship Program

Contact

Phone: 215.829.6277

Email: Laura.Quilley@uphs.upenn.edu


Center for Transfusion-Free Medicine Nurse Navigator

Cassandra Upchurch, RN

Nurse Navigator

Center for Transfusion-Free Medicine

Contact

Phone: 215.829.6504

Email: Cassandra.Upchurch@uphs.upenn.edu


Oncology Financial Counselors

Hannah Esposito

Oncology Financial Counselor

Contact

Phone: 215.829.7033

Email: Hannah.Esposito@uphs.upenn.edu

Aliya Shabazz

Oncology Financial Counselor

Contact

Phone: 215.829.3516

Email: Aliya.Shabazz@uphs.upenn.edu